Entrepreneurs- and Executives-in-Residence

  Gustavo Bottan   gustavo.bottan@alum.mit.edu  Click  here  to schedule office hours

Gustavo Bottan
gustavo.bottan@alum.mit.edu
Click here to schedule office hours

  Zaza Kabayadondo   zkabayadondo@smith.edu  Click  here  to schedule office hours

Zaza Kabayadondo
zkabayadondo@smith.edu
Click here to schedule office hours

  Joe Bush   jbush@wcti.org  Click  here  to schedule office hours

Joe Bush
jbush@wcti.org
Click here to schedule office hours

  Steven Bellofatto   s  bellofatto1@gmail.com  Click  here  to schedule office hours

Steven Bellofatto
sbellofatto1@gmail.com
Click here to schedule office hours

  Tanya Menendez   tanyamenendez@gmail.com  Click  here  to schedule office hours

Tanya Menendez
tanyamenendez@gmail.com
Click here to schedule office hours

 Bethany Martin  bmartinstudio@gmail.com   Click  here  to schedule office hours

Bethany Martin
bmartinstudio@gmail.com
Click here to schedule office hours


Super Mentors

  Alexandros Louizos   alex@galaxy.ai  healthcare, medical technology, artificial intelligence

Alexandros Louizos
alex@galaxy.ai
healthcare, medical technology, artificial intelligence

  Ali Jabry   ali@Kwema.co  channel sales,fundraising and operations

Ali Jabry
ali@Kwema.co
channel sales,fundraising and operations

  Akshaya Shanmugam   akshaya@lumme-labs.com  healthcare, digital health technology, government grants

Akshaya Shanmugam
akshaya@lumme-labs.com
healthcare, digital health technology, government grants

  Bill Cole   bill@nextlevel.healthcare  UI/UX Expert, web developer, experienced entrepreneur

Bill Cole
bill@nextlevel.healthcare
UI/UX Expert, web developer, experienced entrepreneur

  Christine Yee   christineyeesf@gmail.com  projects in developing countries (culture shift and establishing credibility)

Christine Yee
christineyeesf@gmail.com
projects in developing countries (culture shift and establishing credibility)

  Greg Lewis   Schedule office hours here  enterprise sales, enterprise software, marketing, customer support

Greg Lewis
Schedule office hours here
enterprise sales, enterprise software, marketing, customer support

  Mike Arian   mike@prophitinsight.com  complex enterprise sales and technology

Mike Arian
mike@prophitinsight.com
complex enterprise sales and technology

  Devon Grodkiewicz   devon@wizio.co  real estate, computer vision, SaaS, agile development, and iterative product testing

Devon Grodkiewicz
devon@wizio.co
real estate, computer vision, SaaS, agile development, and iterative product testing

  Bob Dolan   bob@diverselearnersconsulting.com  neuroscience; learning; education technology; health.

Bob Dolan
bob@diverselearnersconsulting.com
neuroscience; learning; education technology; health.

  Marcie Muehlke   marcelia.mm@gmail.com  retail products, fashion, direct/online and wholesale sales

Marcie Muehlke
marcelia.mm@gmail.com
retail products, fashion, direct/online and wholesale sales

  Michael Harrington   mjharringtonphd@gmail.com   PLEASE CONTACT AFTER MARCH 1ST ONLY

Michael Harrington
mjharringtonphd@gmail.com
PLEASE CONTACT AFTER MARCH 1ST ONLY

  Malcolm Howard   malcolm@projectmq.com  building online platforms, all things web

Malcolm Howard
malcolm@projectmq.com
building online platforms, all things web

  Ric Pratte   ric.pratte@alignmeeting.com  sales, marketing strategy, digital marketing

Ric Pratte
ric.pratte@alignmeeting.com
sales, marketing strategy, digital marketing


Cat Herders, Experts, and Judges

Want to see a subset of experts? Just click on either the month or the category below their name. 

 Antwaine Debnam Antwaine@tripletote.com

Antwaine Debnam
Antwaine@tripletote.com

 Michelle Verley michele@bhlue.com

Michelle Verley
michele@bhlue.com

 Dawn Leaks dawn@thelionessgroup.com

Dawn Leaks
dawn@thelionessgroup.com

 Logan Carlson l.carlson@anycafecoffee.com

Logan Carlson
l.carlson@anycafecoffee.com

 Lili Dwight ldwight@galacticsmarties.com

Lili Dwight
ldwight@galacticsmarties.com

 Sheila Coon hotovencookies413@gmail.com

Sheila Coon
hotovencookies413@gmail.com



Tower Square Security, if you would like an escort to your car: 413-271-3110
(Parked in the garage, or around the building)